Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dream Weaver Cafe & Catering. We'd love to have your feedback!

Prince Frederick, MD

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dream Weaver Cafe & Catering and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Peter 6 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

When on a road trip, we will often order a breakfast wrap and breakfast sandwich to go and eat on our way. The food is good ( why we continue to patronize Dream Weavers) and the portions are large enough to satisfy us until lunch AND save enough leftovers for breakfast the following morning! Reheat in the toaster oven and still delicious!

Kathy 3 months ago

Dreamy Country Stuffing

Wonderful flavor! I get it every year and it really cuts done on my work. Tastes better than I could have done.

Nicole 6 months ago

Dreamy Meatloaf Platter

As always a delicious Battle Creek burger cooked perfectly medium and the red onions compliment any beef in my opinion. I order at least one a week from dreamweaver!

Danielle over 1 year ago

Grenoble Wrap

I love this wrap--- between the flavors of cheese and onions, it's a delicious way to warm up as the weather changes!

Charlene over 1 year ago

Creamed Chipped Beef

Everything I ordered was delicious and was ready on time! I always love to order from Dreamweaver because I feel like I'm getting home cooking :-)

Kathy 3 months ago

Gravy, per quart

So smooth and lots of flavor. Less work for me!

Anita 5 months ago

Reuben

Your food is always good. Reuban sandwich did not disappoint. Potato salad good, as always.

Sarah 8 months ago

Eye Opener

This is my favorite to order.

Bonnie over 1 year ago

Salade de Mer

I got the Salade de Mer. It was delicious and the crab ball was as big as a crab cake. I had enough for two meals. When they say grilled shrimps, that's what you will get. Will purchase that salad again and any of their foods because I can see them there in the kitchen cooking it fresh. No microwave have I seem them use.

Gary over 1 year ago

Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato

Top notch food from very friendly folks. Great find. I'll be back often!